Golden Sands

Golden Sands resort is the largest area (over 1,800 hectares) on the North Coast. It is situated 18 km. north-east of Varna, 488 km. east of Sofia, the north is bordered by the village plots, and south to the colony Chaika and flows into the St.. Constantine and Elena. Above it is Frangensko plateau characterized by its limestone construction susceptible to landslides and erosion. This place is known as an area with the most pure and fine sand on the Black Sea. In Turkish times been called Ouzounkoum – long sands.
Lush vegetation surrounds all around the resort are numerous bushes and trees in it, which looks like a real park. Mineral water that flows from several big pipes onto the beach and the wonderful forest bordering the plateau Frangensko make Golden Sands one of the pearls of the Bulgarian coast. The construction placed around 1950 and continues today. Most paths are paved, there are many parallel to the coast streets, small hotels with small parks around them, steps and bays left and right of the resort – favorite places for tourists and vacationers who love privacy.
Located in the natural park “Golden Sands” is a unique combination of sea and mountains and is famous as the pearl of the Bulgarian Black Sea coast. Stable temperature and microclimate of Golden Sands – about 27 ° C throughout the season make it a great place for recreation and entertainment.
Golden Sands resort offers over 90 units. hotels, villas, residences and villas with approximately 40,000 beds. Over 95% of the hotels four star category, incl. Hrs. 3 and five-star hotel, renovated between 2000 and 2007
It has over a variety of eateries, restaurants, snack bars, cafeterias, special stands and over 20 nightclubs – discos, locales kazino, bars and more. You can visit the mini golf course to ride in carriages and entertainment cars and enjoy the offered attractions in the water park. The water entertainment fans have the opportunity to practice all water sports with qualified instructors and appropriate equipment.
In Golden Sands is held the festival “The strongest man” competitions for Miss and Mister “Golden Sands” dog competitions for all breeds of dogs, Satellite Tennis Tournament, rally cars of old, International Festival of standard and sports, dancing, etc..

There are no saved listings yet.

Use the notepad to save the listings you like, so that you can return to them later.

Златни пясъци

Курорт Золотые пески является крупнейшим на северном побережье, его площадь составляет   более 1800 га . Курорт находится  в 18 км на  северо-востоке от Варны, 488 км восточнее  Софии, на северое граничит с сельскохозяйственными угодьями , и на юге примыкает к  Св.  Константин и Елена. Над ним находится Франгенско  плато из известняка, что носит угрозу обьектам строительства из-за оползней и ерозий почвы.  Это место известно, как район с самым чистым и мелким песком на всем побережье Черного моря. во время турецкого ига эти места носили название   Ouzounkoum — длинные пески.
Пышная растительность окружает весь район курорта многочисленные кустарники и  деревья  содают впечатление огромного парка. Минеральная вода, которая течет из нескольких больших труб на пляже и замечательный лесной массив,  граничащий  с плато Frangensko с делают  Золотые пески  одной из жемчужин  болгарского побережья. Огромный обьем нового строительства , около 1950 обьектов , которое продолжается и сейчас. Множество  вымощеных аллей, улицы проложенные паралельно набережной, небольшие отели, утопающие в зелени, живописные бухты делают это место излюбленным у туристов, которые стремятся к уединению  и  к слиянию с природой.
Расположенный на территории природного парка,курорт  «Золотые пески» представляет собой уникальное сочетание моря и гор и известен как жемчужина болгарского побережья Черного моря. Постоянная температура и микроклимат  на Золотых Песках — около 27 ° C в течение всего сезона, и  делают его отличным местом для отдыха и развлечений.
Курорт Золотые пески предлагает более 90 отелей , вилл, резиденций, всего   40 000 мест. Более 95% отелей  категории  4  звезды , вкл. 43 пятизвездных, которые были отреставрированы в период с 2000 г. по  и 2007 год.
На курорте сосредоточены множество увесилительных заведений, кафе, рестораны, закусочные, более 20 ночных клубов, дискотеки, казино, бары и многое другое. Вы можете посетить мини-гольф, совершить обзорную экскурсию на электропоезде, насладиться отдыхом в аквапарке. Для любителей водных видов спорта на расположение  опытные инсткрукторы, отличное оснащение и большое разнообразие  водных развлечений.
На курорте Золотые Пески  проводится фестиваль «Самый сильный человек» ,конкурсы  Мисс и Мистер «Золотые пески» , выставки собак, тенисные турниры, авторалли,  международные  и многие другие мероприятия.

Вы еще не сохранённых прейскурантов.

Используйте блокнот чтобы сохранить объявления, которые вам нравятся, так что вы можете вернуться к ним позже.