Contacts

20150422_133556


Office Sunny Beach:

Bourgas region, resort Sunny Beach – east, Hotel “Excelsior” Office №10

Veselin.Marinov@arcoreal.bg

Phone: +359 89 450 5788   

Skype: Arco HolidayHomesBg

 

ARE_office

Headoffice:

Bulgaria, 1505 Sofia, BLVD Residence, №38А Cherkovna street

info@arcoreal.bg

Phone: +359 2 950 3888
Fax: +359 2 950 3889

 

 

 

veselin_700_4349

Vеsеlin Marinov

Manager Holiday Properties

Veselin.Marinov@arcoreal.bg

Phone: +359 89 450 5788   
Skype: Arco HolidayHomesBg

 

Evgeni_700_4385Evgeni Vasilev

CEO

Evgeni.Vasilev@arcoreal.bg

+359 2 917 3070

 

Bobi_700_4570Boryana Shtipalova

Deputy CEO, Legal adviser

Boryana.Shtipalova@arcoreal.bg

+359 89 446 6916

 

Yasna_700_4349_CO

Yasna Bozhinova

Manager Marketing

Yasna.Bozhinova@arcoreal.bg

+359 89 666 7316

  

 

Office Estonia:

10143, Tallinn, Rävala str. 5

Triinu Tapper

+372 5330 1860

+372 614 4642

triinu.tapper@arcovara.ee

Maksim Makejev

+372 507 3861

maksim.makejev@arcovara.ee

Name*

Phone*

Email*

Your Message

There are no saved listings yet.

Use the notepad to save the listings you like, so that you can return to them later.