11573 Harmony Suites - Monte Carlo, Sunny Beach
Sunny Beach
Property types for sale: Apartments
Area: from 69 sqm to 139 sqm
Bedrooms: Two Bedrooms, Four Bedrooms, One bedroom, Three Bedrooms
Features: Guaranteed income, Open Year-round, Installments Pool, Kids playground, Internet/TV, Lobby bar, Security, Parking, Reception, Restaurant, Facility management
Construction stage: Construction ended
ID: 11573

Save to notepad

from 98700 €
to 242690 €
 

Harmony Suites – Monte Carlo Apartments Complex in the heart of Sunny Beach, Bulgaria

ARCO REAL ESTATE presenting to your attention the apartment complex Harmony Suites – Monte Carlo, quickly emerged as one of the most beautiful complexes not only in Sunny Beach, but also on the Bulgarian Black Sea coast.

If you want to buy a property in Bulgaria as a profitable property investment, or maybe you would like to relocate to Bulgaria, then apartments in Harmony Suites are the ideal option to translate all these possibilities into action.

Residential complexes Harmony Suites in Sunny Beach resort are a superb place in one of the most picturesque and ecologically clean areas on the Black Sea coast of Bulgaria. Buying an apartment in Harmony Suites would give you a chance to take up residence in a green oasis on the shore of the warm sea.

Harmony Suites in Bulgaria have been designed in the same architectural style and is a resort complex which consists of three six-storey buildings, two of them connected with an original arch. The complex is built in one of the most quiet and comfortable sectors of Sunny Beach resort. Residents of the complex have access to a range of facilities and services that are offered:

  • Spacious landscaped recreation areas with fountains
  • A number of swimming pools for adults and children
  • Well equipped children’s play areas
  • Outdoor and indoor jacuzzi, Finnish and Turkish sauna
  • Luxurious comfortable SPA center
  • Free Internet
  • Massage rooms, relaxation and recreation room
  • Fireplace room and library
  • In addition, everyone living in a residential complex can spend time with friends or family in the restaurant, café or the pool bar, located on the territory of the Harmony Suites 4 5 6.

Round-the-clock security service, video surveillance, alarm, fire protection systems provide a secure stay and safekeeping of personal assets. The conditioning system creates a comfortable microclimate even in the hottest period of time.

The apartments are turnkey finished and are fitted with all necessary appliances and equipment, i.e. everything is ready to allow moving in at any time. Upon customer’s request, our company can provide management services for your property. Your apartment or apartments located in the resort area of Bulgaria could bring you a stable income even during your absence.

Hydrolysis and electrolysis system for water cleaning of the swimming pools in Harmony Suites.

 
Send an enquiry: Prices, blueprints, payment conditions

Name

Email

Phone

Enquiry

11573 Harmony Suites - Monte Carlo, Солнечный Берег
Солнечный Берег
В продаже следующие виды недвижимости: Квартиры
Площадь: от 69 кв. м до 139 кв. м
Спальни: Двухспальная, Многоспальняя, Односпальная, Трехспальная
Характеристики: Гарантированная сдача в аренду, Круглогодичное проживание, Рассроченная оплата Бассейн, Детская комната, Интернет/ТВ, Лобби бар, Охрана, Парковка, Ресепшн, Ресторан, Управляющая компания
Этап строительства: Строительство завершено
ID: 11573

Сохранить в блокноте

от 98700 €
до 242690 €
 

Комплекс апартаментов Harmony Suites — Monte Carlo в сердце Cолнечном берегу

ARCO REAL ESTATE представляет Вашему вниманию комплекс апартаментов Harmony Suites — Монт-Карло, который быстро утвердилась как одним из самых красивых комплексов не только в Солнечном береге, но и на болгарском побережье Черного моря.

Если Вы хотите купить недвижимость в Болгарии не только как второго дома, а как выгодная инвестиция в недвижимость европейской страны, тогда апартаменты в комплексе Harmony Suites – Monte Carlo идеальный вариант, чтобы реализовать все эти возможности.

Жилые комплексы Harmony Suites на– роскошное место в одном из самых живописных и экологически чистых мест на черноморском побережье Болгарии. Купить апартаменты в Хармони Сьютс – это возможность поселиться в зеленом оазизе на берегу теплого моря.

Harmony Suites в Болгарии спроектирован в едином архитектурном стиле и представляет собой вакационный комплекс, который состоит из трех шестиэтажных зданий, из них два соединены между собой оригинальной аркой. Комплекс построен в одном из самых тихих и уютных секторов Солнечного берега. Жильцы комплекса могут оценить целый ряд удобств и услуг, которые предлагаются:

Просторные озелененные зоны отдыха с фонтанами

Несколько бассейнов для взрослых и детей

Отлично оборудованные детские игровые площадки

Наружные и внутренние джакузи, финская и турецкая сауна

Шикарный комфортабельный СПА-центр

Бесплатный Интернет

Массажная комната, зал релакса и отдыха, массажные капсулы

Зал с камином и библиотека

Кроме того, все проживающие в жилом комплексе могут приятно провести время с друзьями или с семьей в ресторане, кафе или в пул-баре, которые расположены на территории Harmony Suites 4 5 6.

Безопасность проживания и сохранность личного имущества обеспечивает круглосуточная служба охраны, системы видеонаблюдения, сигнализации, пожарная охрана. Системы кондиционирования создадут комфортный микроклимат даже в самый жаркий период времени.

Апартаменты отделаны «под ключ» и оснащены всей необходимой бытовой техникой и оборудованием, то есть все готово к заселению в любое время. По желанию клиентов наша компания может предоставить услуги по управлению вашей недвижимостью. Ваша квартира или апартаменты, расположенные в курортной зоне Болгарии, смогут приносить вам стабильный доход даже в периоды вашего отсутствия.

Очистка воды в бассейнах Harmony Suites системой хидролиз и електролиз.

 
Отошлите запрос: Цены, планировки, условия платежей

Имя

Email

Телефон

Сообщение