12602 Phoenix, Sveti Vlas
Sveti Vlas
Property types for sale: Apartments
Area: from 27 sqm to 381 sqm
Bedrooms: Two Bedrooms, Four Bedrooms, One bedroom, Studio, Three Bedrooms
Features: Open Year-round, Installments Pool, Kids playground, Internet/TV, Lobby bar, Doctor, Security, Parking, Reception, Restaurant, Facility management
Construction stage: In construction
ID: 12602

Save to notepad

from 27190 €
to 648660 €
 

New complex with holiday apartments in Saint Vlas

Arco Real Estate offers for sale apartments directly from the builder in the newest complex of Dinevi Group – Phoenix, located in the elite resort village of Sveti Vlas. The chic holiday complex will be located 300 meters from the yacht port Marina Dinevi and the beautiful sandy beach Venid. The proximity to the sea and the good infrastructure – the St. Basil’s Church, the Amphitheater Arena, the spa, shops, restaurants and playgrounds make this place one of the most attractive and desirable for living.

The architecture of the building is Mediterranean-style, it has spacious green areas, an outdoor pool for adults and children, with an area of ​​100sq.m, underground parking, a 24-hour reception (during the tourist season), and a ramp for children and wheelchair. Complex offers excellent rental conditions!

At complex Phoenix for sale there are 33 one-bedroom apartments, 17 two-bedroom apartments, 2 three-bedroom apartments, 6 studios and one comfortable two-level apartment located on the 4th and 5th floors. The apartment will consist of six rooms, a spacious terrace and a private pool.

The apartments in the complex will be finished turnkey. The client will be able to present individual requirements for the materials and design of the apartment. At the request of the buyer, the company can offer complete furnishing of the apartments.

 

The completion date of the complex is 30.05.2018.

 
Send an enquiry: Prices, blueprints, payment conditions

Name

Email

Phone

Enquiry

12602 Феникс, Святой Влас
Святой Влас
В продаже следующие виды недвижимости: Квартиры
Площадь: от 27 кв. м до 381 кв. м
Спальни: Двухспальная, Многоспальняя, Односпальная, Студия, Трехспальная
Характеристики: Круглогодичное проживание, Рассроченная оплата Бассейн, Детская комната, Интернет/ТВ, Лобби бар, Медицинское обслуживание, Охрана, Парковка, Ресепшн, Ресторан, Управляющая компания
Этап строительства: Строящееся
ID: 12602

Сохранить в блокноте

от 27190 €
до 648660 €
 

Новый комплекс апартаментов в Святом Власе

Arco Real Estate  предлагает на продажу квартиры напрямую у застройщика в самый новый проект “Диневи Груп” комплекс Феникс, расположен в элитном курортном поселке Святой Влас. Шикарный комплекс ваканционных апартаментов расположится в 300 метра от яхтехого порта “Марина Диневи” и прекрасного песчаного пляжа “Венид Бийч“. Близость моря и развитой инфраструктуры – церковь “Свети Василий” , амфитеатър “Арена”, Спа центр, магазины,рестораны и детские площадки, делают ето место привликательном для жизни и отдыха.

Архитектура здания будет в средиземноморском стиле, предусмотрены просторные озелененные зоны, открытый бассейн для взрослых и детей с площадью 100кв.м, подземная парковка,круглосуточная рецепция ( в туристический сезон ), а тагже рампа для детских и инвалидных колясок.

В комплекс Феникс предлагаются к продажу 33 апартамента с одной спальней, 17 апартамента с двумя спальнями, 2 апартамента с тримя спальнями, 6 студия и одинкомфортабельный двухуровневый апартамент расположен на 4 и 5 етаже. Апартамент будет состоится из шести комнат, просторная терраса и личный бассейн.

Квартиры в комплексе будут выдаваться с отделкой “под ключ”. Клиент сможет предьявлить индивидуальные требования к материалам и дизайну квартиры.По желанию покупателя, компания может предложить полную меблировку апартаментов.

 

Дата сдачи комплекса 30 05 2018г.

 
Отошлите запрос: Цены, планировки, условия платежей

Имя

Email

Телефон

Сообщение