28184 Apartment in Sveti Vlas

Sveti Vlas
Apartment
Area: 62 sqm
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Features: Swimming pool, CCTV, Yard, Internet, Air conditioner, Controlled access, Furnished, Guard, Parking space, Lease payment, Satellite or cable TV, Full-year
Construction type: Brick
Construction stage: Ready
Heating: Electricity
View:
ID: 28184

Save to notepad

57995 €

Arco Real Estate offers for sale one-bedroom apartment with sea view in Diamond complex, located beach front above Marina Dinevi yacht port in Sveti Vlas. The apartment is located on the second floor and has an area of 62 sq.m. Distribution: entrance hall; spacious living room with kitchenette and terrace with sea and yacht views, bedroom with balcony facing the parking lot; spacious bathroom. The apartment is fully equipped with furniture, home appliances and air conditioning.

This beautiful complex is the Diamond in the crown of Dinevi Resort. It has a TOP location in the heart of the luxury summer resort, on the first line next to the beach and Marina Dinevi yacht port. The complex features: two swimming pools, gym, internet hall, beauty salon with sauna and solarium, hairdresser, supermarket, exchange office, piano bar, parking.

Apart from being a perfect option for a holiday home on the seashore, this property has a great investment potential! Thanks to the good location of the complex, the apartments in the Diamond complex are among the most preferred by the tourists during the summer season.

The complex is in operation with Act 16!
Completion date: 2006

The annual maintenance fee –550 €

PAYMENT PLAN
To book this apartment and take it of from a sale, a 2000 € deposit is required.

You can buy real estate in this complex through Arco Real Estate, at the prices of the owner – NO ADDITIONAL COMMISSION ARE REQUIRED!

If you would like to receive detailed information about the investment opportunities and current apartments for sale in the Diamond Complex, please contact our consultants. Veselin Marinov +359 2 950 3888, +359 894 505 788 (Viber / WhatsApp)

Offer #28184


Контакти
Веселин Маринов
Имейл: Veselin.Marinov@arcoreal.bg
Телефон: +359 89 45 05 788

Send an enquiry: Prices, blueprints, payment conditions

Name

Email

Phone

Enquiry

I am familiar with the Privacy Policy and Privacy Policy and I agree with Arco estate ltd. to process the personal data I have filled in above. Your personal information will be used to serve your inquiry.


0% comission
for buyers
There are no saved listings yet.

Use the notepad to save the listings you like, so that you can return to them later.

28184 Квартира в г. Свети Влас

г. Свети Влас
Квартира
Площадь: 62 кв. м.
Стаи: 2
Спальни: 1
Характеристики: Бассейн, Видеонаблюдение, Двор, Интернет, Кондиционер, Система ограниченного доступа, Меблированный, Безопасность, Парковочное место, Разсрочено плащане, Спутниковое или кабельное телевидение, Цялогодишно обитаване
Вид строителство: Кирпич
Этап строительства: Готовый к эксплуатации
Отопление: Электрическое отопление
Разположение:
ID: 28184

Сохранить в блокноте


Arco Real Estate предлагает на продажу двухкомнатная квартира с вид на море в комплекс Диамант, расположенном на берегу моря над яхтенным портом Марина Диневи в Святом Власе. Квартира расположена на втором этаже и имеет площадь 62 кв.м. Распределение: прихожая; просторная гостиная с кухней и террасой с видом на море и яхтенный порт, спальня с балконом; просторная ванная комната. Квартира полностью оборудована мебелью, бытовой техникой и кондиционером.

Комплекс Диамант – является жемчужина в короне Диневи Ризорт. Он расположен в самом центре роскошного летнего курорта, на первой линии рядом с пляжем и яхтеного порта. В комплексе есть два бассейна, тренажерный зал, интернет-зал, салон красоты с сауной и солярием, парикмахерская, супермаркет, обменный пункт, пиано-бар, парковка.

Кроме того, что это идеальный вариант для отдыха на берегу моря, это недвижимость имеет большой инвестиционный потенциал! Благодаря хорошему расположению комплекса, апартаменты в комплексе Диамант являются одними из самых предпочтительных для туристов в летний сезон.

Комплекс сдан в эксплуатацию с Актом 16!
Дата завершения: 2006

Годовая плата за обслуживание – 550 €

ПЛАН ОПЛАТЫ
Чтобы забронировать эту квартиру и снят ее с продажи, требуется депозит в размере 2000 евро.

Вы можете приобрести данной квартире через Arco Real Estate по ценам владельца — НИКАКОЙ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОЙ КОМИССИИ НЕОБХОДИМ!

Если вы хотите получить подробную информацию об инвестиционных возможностях и текущих квартирах для продажи в комплекс Диамант, обратитесь к нашим консультантам Веселин Маринов +359 2 950 3888, +359 894 505 788 (Viber / WhatsApp)

Предложение №28184


Контакти
Веселин Маринов
Имейл: Veselin.Marinov@arcoreal.bg
Телефон: +359 89 45 05 788

Отошлите запрос: цены, планировки, условия платежей

Имя

Email

Телефон

Сообщение


0% комиссии
для покупателей
Вы еще не сохранённых прейскурантов.

Используйте блокнот чтобы сохранить объявления, которые вам нравятся, так что вы можете вернуться к ним позже.