Sea Dreams

Sea Dreams

Sveti Vlas (region: Central Black Sea)
Selling: 5 offers

Arco Real Estate is pleased to present one of the newest holiday complexes on the Bulgarian Black Sea Coast – Sea Dreams, located near the beach of the elite resort town of Sveti Vlas. The complex is family-type, with controlled access, quality construction and impressive design of buildings and interior space.
Тhe cozy stay of all the owners will be enhanced by many facilities for sport, relaxation and entertainment: restaurant, children’s playground, retail space, private access, green areas, swimming pools. For the security of the property will take care 24-hour security and maintenance – all year round.
The complex consists of 7 low-rise buildings, each with an individual entrance with chip access. In front of the complex is planned parking, free of charge for property owners.
One of the greatest merits of Sea Dreams is its attractive location, less than 200 meters from the beach and extremely high quality building materials.
In order to provide a personal approach to each client, together with some of the leading interior designers in Bulgaria, we prepared furniture packages in different styles. The furnishing is offered additionally (not included in the price) and is developed by an individual project for each apartment in accordance with the buyer’s requirements.
Sea Dreams is one of the newest projects in Sveti Vlas and is expected to be put into operation in the summer of 2019.
The complex has an annual maintenance fee!
The fee includes: use of all amenities maintenance and cleaning of the common parts of the buildings, cleaning and maintenance of the green areas and areas around the pool, complete maintenance and service of the pool, 24-hour security and video surveillance – round-the-year.

Payment plan!
Each apartment can be purchased on an individual payment plan on a deferred payment!
The Standard Payment Plan for Sea Dreams is as follows:
– Deposit of 2000 Euros;
– First installment of 30% of the price paid within 1 month;
– The remaining amounts, paid within 2 years, with no additional interest.
For Sea Dreams is offered, a 4-year plan for deferred payment with an additional 5% interest on the remaining amounts after the 2nd year.

You can purchase property in this complex through Arco Real Estate at developer’s price – NO ADDITIONAL COMMISSION!

If you would like to receive detailed information about investment opportunities and up-to-date apartments for sale in the Sea Dreams holiday complex, please contact our consultants. Contact Veselin Marinov +359 2 950 3888, +359 894 505 788 (Viber / WhatsApp)


Send an enquiry: Prices, blueprints, payment conditions

Name


Email

Phone

Enquiry

I am familiar with the Privacy Policy and Privacy Policy and I agree with Arco estate ltd. to process the personal data I have filled in above. Your personal information will be used to serve your inquiry.

Listings for this project:
0% comission
for buyers
There are no saved listings yet.

Use the notepad to save the listings you like, so that you can return to them later.

Сий Дриймс

Сий Дриймс

г. Свети Влас (регион: Центральное побережье)
Продажа: 5 Предложения

Arco Real Estate с удовольствием представляет Вашему вниманию один из новейших ваканционных комплексов на болгарском побережье Черного моря – Сий Дриймс, расположенный недалеко от пляжа элитного курортного города Свети Влас. Комплекс семейного типа, с контролируемым доступом, качественным строительством и впечатляющим дизайном зданий и внутреннего пространства.

Для идеального прибытия будущих владельцев предусматриваются много возможностей для спорта, отдыха и развлечений: ресторан, детская площадка, торговые зоны, круглосуточная охрана и обслуживание, частный доступ, зеленые зоны, бассейны, парковка.
Комплекс состоит из 7 малоэтажных корпусов, каждый из которых имеет отдельный вход с доступом по чип-ключу. Перед комплекс планируется парковка, бесплатно для владельцев квартир.
Одним из величайших активов комплекса Сий Дриймс является привлекательное местоположение, менее чем в 200 метрах от пляжа и исключительно высокое качество строительных материалов.
С желанием предложить индивидуальное отношение к каждому клиенту, вместе с ведущими интерьерными дизайнерами в Болгарии, подготовили варианты мебели в разных стилях. Мебель предлагается дополнительно (не включается в цене) и выработывается по индивидуальному проекту для каждого апартамента в соответствием с требованиями покупателя.
Сий Дриймс является одним из новейших проектов в Святого Власа и будет введен в эксплуатацию летом 2019 года.
Комплекс имеет годовую плату за обслуживание!
Плата включает в себя: использование всех удобств для обслуживания и уборки общих частей зданий, уборку и обслуживание зеленых зон и зон вокруг бассейна, полное обслуживание и обслуживание бассейна, круглосуточную охрану и видеонаблюдение — год.

План оплаты!
Каждая квартира может быть приобретена по индивидуальному тарифному плану с рассроченного платежа!
Стандартный план оплаты для Сий Дриймс, следующим образом:
— депозит 2000 евро;
— Первый взнос в размере 30% от цены, уплаченной в течение 1 месяца;
— Оставшиеся суммы, в течение 2 лет без дополнительного интереса.
Для Сий Дриймс предлагается 4-летний план рассроченного платежа с дополнительными 5% интерес по оставшимся суммам после 2-го года.
Вы можете купить недвижимость в комплекс Сий Дриймс через Arco Real Estate, по ценам застройщика – БЕЗ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОЙ КОМИССИИ!
Если вы хотите получить подробную информацию об инвестиционных возможностях и актуальных квартирах для продажи в Ваканционный комплекс Сий Дриймс, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашими консультантами. Связаться с Веселин Маринов +359 2 950 3888, +359 894 505 788 (Viber / WhatsApp)


Отошлите запрос: цены, планировки, условия платежей

Имя

Email

Телефон

Сообщение

Я знаком с Политика конфиденциальности и защита персональных данных, и с настоящим разрешаю Арко Имоти ООО обрабатывать персональные данные, которые я заполнил выше. Ваша персональная информация будет использоваться для обслуживания вашего запроса!

Объявления данного проекта:
0% комиссии
для покупателей
Вы еще не сохранённых прейскурантов.

Используйте блокнот чтобы сохранить объявления, которые вам нравятся, так что вы можете вернуться к ним позже.