33682 Apartment in Ravda

Ravda
Apartment in Costa Calma
Area: 179 sqm
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 4
Features: Elevator, Swimming pool, CCTV, Yard, Internet, Air conditioner, Controlled access, Furnished, Guard, Parking space, First line, Satellite or cable TV, Full-year
Construction type: Brick
Construction stage: Act 16
Heating: Electricity
View:
ID: 33682

Save to notepad

65500 €

ARCO REAL ESTATE offers for sale a 4-bedroom maisonette (total area 179 sq.m) in a holiday complex on the Black Sea coast, located on the first line between Ravda and Aheloy. The apartment is on the 5th and 6th floors, revealing a splendid sea view. The apartment consists of an entrance hall; spacious living room with kitchen and dining room, which opens onto a large terrace; bedroom with terrace; bathroom – 1st level. On the 2nd level there are three bedrooms and a bathroom. The apartment is fully equipped with furniture, home appliances and air conditioning in every room. The building has an elevator! Parking spaces are accessible to all owners in front of the building itself!

The complex has an outdoor bar with amazing sea views, a restaurant, a sports center (gym, sauna, massage room, jacuzzi), pool and a modern beauty salon.
Thanks to the good conditions and services offered by Costa Calma, this apartment is becoming an excellent opportunity not only for a holiday home but also for investment by renting out. Very good ratio, price-quality!

Annual maintenance fee – 9 EUR / sq.m.
The complex is put into operation, with Act 16!
For reservation of this apartment – 2000 EUR deposit

You can purchase this apartment through Arco Real Estate – NO ADDITIONAL COMMISSION IS REQUIRED!

If you would like to receive detailed information about investment opportunities and up-to-date apartments for sale in this complex, please contact our consultants. The Agency works under the requirements of BDS EN 15733. Each customer is required to sign a protocol for the inspection of the property!!!! For contacts: Veselin Marinov +447441912515 | +359 89 450 5788 (Viber / WhatsApp)

Watch a video presentation of the property: https://youtu.be/7jmtVV-0d0c
Offer #33682


Контакти
Веселин Маринов
Имейл: Veselin.Marinov@arcoreal.bg
Телефон: +359 89 45 05 788

Send an enquiry: Prices, blueprints, payment conditions

Name

Email

Phone

Enquiry

I am familiar with the Privacy Policy and Privacy Policy and I agree with Arco estate ltd. to process the personal data I have filled in above. Your personal information will be used to serve your inquiry.


0% comission
for buyers
There are no saved listings yet.

Use the notepad to save the listings you like, so that you can return to them later.

33682 Квартира в с. Равда

с. Равда
Квартира в комплексе Коста Кальма
Площадь: 179 кв. м.
Стаи: 5
Спальни: 4
Характеристики: Лифт, Бассейн, Видеонаблюдение, Двор, Интернет, Кондиционер, Система ограниченного доступа, Меблированный, Безопасность, Парковочное место, Първа линия, Спутниковое или кабельное телевидение, Цялогодишно обитаване
Вид строителство: Кирпич
Этап строительства: Акт 16
Отопление: Электрическое отопление
Разположение:
ID: 33682

Сохранить в блокноте


ARCO REAL ESTATE предлагает к продаже мезонет с 4 спальнями (общая площадь 179 кв.м) в курортном комплексе на побережье Черного моря, расположенном на первой линии между Равдой и Ахелой. Квартира находится на 5 и 6 этажах, откуда открывается великолепный вид на море. Квартира состоит из прихожей; просторная гостиная с кухней и столовой, которая выходит на большую террасу; спальня с террасой; ванная комната — 1 уровень. На 2-м уровне расположены три спальни и ванная комната. Квартира полностью оборудована мебелью, бытовой техникой и кондиционером в каждой комнате. В здании есть лифт! Парковочные места доступны всем владельцам перед самим зданием!

В комплексе есть открытый бар с прекрасным видом на море, ресторан, басейн, спортивный центр (тренажерный зал, сауна, массажный кабинет, джакузи) и современный салон красоты.
Благодаря хорошим условиям и услугам, предлагаемым Коста Кальма, эта квартира становится прекрасной возможностью не только для дома отдыха, но и для инвестиций путем сдачи в аренду. Очень хорошее соотношение цены и качества!

Годовая такса обслуживания — 9 EUR / кв.м.

Для бронирования квартиры — депозит в размере 2000 EUR

Вы можете купить недвижимость в этом комплексе через Arco Real Estate, по ценам владельца – БЕЗ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОЙ КОМИССИИ!

Если вы хотите получить подробную информацию об инвестиционных возможностях и актуальных квартирах для продажи в този комплекс, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашими консультантами. Агентство предлагает оценку и помощь по ипотечному кредитования. Агентство работает в соответствии с требованиями БДС EN 15733. Каждому клиенту необходимо подписать протокол для осмотра недвижимости!!!! Для контактов: Веселин Маринов +74993467909 | +359 89 450 5788 (Viber / WhatsApp)

Посмотрите видео презентацию недвижимости: https://youtu.be/7jmtVV-0d0c

Предложение №33682


Контакти
Веселин Маринов
Имейл: Veselin.Marinov@arcoreal.bg
Телефон: +359 89 45 05 788

Отошлите запрос: цены, планировки, условия платежей

Имя

Email

Телефон

Сообщение

Я знаком с Политика конфиденциальности и защита персональных данных, и с настоящим разрешаю Арко Имоти ООО обрабатывать персональные данные, которые я заполнил выше. Ваша персональная информация будет использоваться для обслуживания вашего запроса!


0% комиссии
для покупателей
Вы еще не сохранённых прейскурантов.

Используйте блокнот чтобы сохранить объявления, которые вам нравятся, так что вы можете вернуться к ним позже.