46790 Apartment in Kosharica

Kosharica
Apartment
Area: 47 sqm
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Features: Swimming pool, Yard, Internet, Fireplace, Air conditioner, Controlled access, Furnished, Satellite or cable TV, Full-year
Construction type: Brick
Construction stage: Act 16
Heating: Electricity
View:
ID: 46790

Save to notepad

18500 €

ARCO REAL ESTATE offers for sale a fully furnished one-bedroom apartment in a gated complex Nessebar View, located in the villa zone of Kosharitsa, about 2 km from the resort of Sunny Beach. The apartment is on the ground floor in a 3-storey building. It has an area of 47 sq.m. with the following internal layout: living room with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom with WC and terrace with direct access to the pool. The property is fully furnished with home appliances and air conditioning.
Nessebar View is a small cozy gated complex located in a quiet hillside location, which gives you the opportunity to enjoy the incredible views of the mountains and the bay of Sunny Beach and Nessebar. It is a wonderful place west of Sunny Beach, just 8 km from the romantic and ancient town of Nessebar, 30 km from the airport and 35 km from Bourgas.
Maintenance fee is € 8.40 per square meter.
No commission for the buyer!
If you would like more information, please contact our consultants. The Agency offers mortgage lending evaluation and assistance. The agency works according to the requirements of BDS EN 15733. A protocol is signed for each inspection! Veselin Marinov +359 2 950 3888, +359 894 505 788 (Viber / WhatsApp)
Offer #46790


Контакти
Веселин Маринов
Имейл: Veselin.Marinov@arcoreal.bg
Телефон: +359 89 45 05 788

Send an enquiry: Prices, blueprints, payment conditions

Name


Email

Phone

Enquiry

I am familiar with the Privacy Policy and Privacy Policy and I agree with Arco estate ltd. to process the personal data I have filled in above. Your personal information will be used to serve your inquiry.


0% comission
for buyers
There are no saved listings yet.

Use the notepad to save the listings you like, so that you can return to them later.

46790 Квартира в с. Кошарица

с. Кошарица
Квартира
Площадь: 47 кв. м.
Стаи: 2
Спальни: 1
Характеристики: Бассейн, Двор, Интернет, Камин, Кондиционер, Система ограниченного доступа, Меблированный, Спутниковое или кабельное телевидение, Цялогодишно обитаване
Вид строителство: Кирпич
Этап строительства: Акт 16
Отопление: Электрическое отопление
Разположение:
ID: 46790

Сохранить в блокноте


ARCO REAL ESTATE предлагает на продажу полностью меблированную двухкомнатную квартиру в закрытом комплексе Nessebar View, расположенном в дачной зоне Кошарица, всего лишь в 2 км от курорта Солнечный берег. Квартира находится на первом этаже в 3-х этажном доме. Она имеет площадь 47 кв.м. со следующей внутренней планировкой: гостиная с кухней, спальня, ванная комната с туалетом и терраса с прямым выходом к бассейну. Дом полностью меблирован с бытовой техникой и кондиционером.
Nessebar View — это небольшой уютный комплекс закрытого типа, расположенный в тихом месте на склоне холма, что дает вам возможность насладиться невероятным видом на горы, залив Солнечного берега и Несебр. Это прекрасное место к западу от Солнечного Берега, всего в 8 км от романтического и древнего города Несебр, в 30 км от аэропорта и в 35 км от Бургаса.
Такса за обслуживание составляет 8,40 евро за кв.м.
Без комиссии для покупателя!
Если вам нужна дополнительная информация, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашими консультантами. Агентство предлагает оценку и помощь в ипотечном кредитовании. Агентство работает в соответствии с требованиями BDS EN 15733. Протокол подписывается для каждого осмотра! Веселин Маринов +359 2 950 3888, +359 894 505 788 (Viber / WhatsApp)
Предложение №46790


Контакти
Веселин Маринов
Имейл: Veselin.Marinov@arcoreal.bg
Телефон: +359 89 45 05 788

Отошлите запрос: цены, планировки, условия платежей

Имя


Email

Телефон

Сообщение

Я знаком с Политика конфиденциальности и защита персональных данных, и с настоящим разрешаю Арко Имоти ООО обрабатывать персональные данные, которые я заполнил выше. Ваша персональная информация будет использоваться для обслуживания вашего запроса!


0% комиссии
для покупателей
Вы еще не сохранённых прейскурантов.

Используйте блокнот чтобы сохранить объявления, которые вам нравятся, так что вы можете вернуться к ним позже.