53477 Apartment in Varna

Varna
Apartment
Area: 150 sqm
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Features: Elevator, Swimming pool, CCTV, Yard, Internet, Air conditioner, Controlled access, Furnished, Guard, Parking space, Satellite or cable TV, Full-year
Construction type: Brick
Construction stage: Act 16
Heating: Electricity
View:
ID: 53477

Save to notepad

87990 €

ARCO REAL ESTATE offers for sale a spacious 3-bedroom apartment with a unique sea view in Cabacum Beach Residence, located in Chaika resort area, near the beach, next to Cabacum Beach. The apartment is on the 8th floor and has a total area of 150 sq.m. The building has an elevator! Distribution: entrance hall, spacious living room with dining area and kitchen, 2 bedrooms, bathroom and two terraces. The apartment is offered fully finished – equipped with furniture and appliances!
Cabacum Beach Residence is a luxury 5-star gated holiday complex located in the Chaika resort area, between the resorts of Golden Sands and St. Constantine and Helena. The area is famous for its beautiful beach, mineral springs and many excellent restaurants for every taste and budget. The residential complex has a common territory with a sanatorium for rehabilitation after diseases of the musculoskeletal and cardiovascular system of the Ministry of Health of Bulgaria, which operates year-round, which gives access to its services 24 hours a day with Russian-speaking doctors. Including balneology and mud therapy.
Annual maintenance fee: 12 Euro / sq.m.
For booking an apartment and renting it for sale – 2000 EURO deposit.
NO COMMISSION FROM THE BUYER!
ARCO REAL ESTATE is a member of the National Real Estate Association (NSNI) – a representative industrial organization of real estate brokers in Bulgaria. The agency offers full legal assistance, advice, real estate appraisal and mortgage lending assistance. The agency works in accordance with the requirements of BDS EN 15733. A protocol is signed when performing a property inspection! Contacts: Veselin Marinov +359 2 950 3888, +359 894 505 788 (Viber / WhatsApp)

Offer #53477


Контакти
Веселин Маринов
Имейл: Veselin.Marinov@arcoreal.bg
Телефон: +359 89 45 05 788

Send an enquiry: Prices, blueprints, payment conditions

Name


Email

Phone

Enquiry

I am familiar with the Privacy Policy and Privacy Policy and I agree with Arco estate ltd. to process the personal data I have filled in above. Your personal information will be used to serve your inquiry.


0% comission
for buyers
There are no saved listings yet.

Use the notepad to save the listings you like, so that you can return to them later.

53477 Квартира в Варна

Варна
Квартира
Площадь: 150 кв. м.
Стаи: 3
Спальни: 2
Характеристики: Лифт, Бассейн, Видеонаблюдение, Двор, Интернет, Кондиционер, Система ограниченного доступа, Меблированный, Безопасность, Парковочное место, Спутниковое или кабельное телевидение, Цялогодишно обитаване
Вид строителство: Кирпич
Этап строительства: Акт 16
Отопление: Электрическое отопление
Разположение:
ID: 53477

Сохранить в блокноте


ARCO REAL ESTATE предлагает на продажу просторную 3-комнатную квартиру с уникальным видом на море в Кабакум Бийч Резиденс (Cabacum Beach Residence), расположенном в курортной зоне Чайка, недалеко от пляжа, рядом с пляжем Cabacum. Квартира находится на 8 этаже и имеет общую площадь 150 кв.м. В здании есть лифт! Распределение: прихожая, просторная гостиная с обеденной зоной и кухней, 2 спальни, ванная комната и две террасы. Квартира предлагается с полной отделкой — оборудована мебелью и техникой!
Кабакум Бийч Резиденс — роскошный 5-звездочный комплекс для отдыха закрытого типа, расположенный в курортной зоне Чайка, между курортами Золотые пески и ул. Константин и Елена. Район славится своим прекрасным пляжем, минеральными источниками и множеством отличных ресторанов на любой вкус и кошелек. Комплекс имеет общую площадь с санаторием для реабилитации после заболеваний опорно-двигательного аппарата и сердечно-сосудистой системы Министерства здравоохранения Болгарии, работающий круглый год, обеспечивая доступ к его услугам 24 часа в сутки с русско-говорящими врачами. В том числе бальнеология и грязелечение.
Годовая плата за обслуживание: 12 евро / кв.м.
За бронирование квартиры и сдачу ее в аренду — 2000 евро.
НИКАКОЙ КОМИССИИ ОТ ПОКУПАТЕЛЯ!
ARCO REAL ESTATE является членом Национальной ассоциации недвижимости (NSNI) — представительной промышленной организации брокеров по недвижимости в Болгарии. Агентство предлагает полную юридическую помощь, консультации, оценку недвижимости и помощь в ипотечном кредитовании. Агентство работает в соответствии с требованиями BDS EN 15733. Протокол подписывается при проведении проверки имущества! Контакты: Веселин Маринов +359 2 950 3888, +359 894 505 788 (Viber / WhatsApp)

Предложение №53477


Контакти
Веселин Маринов
Имейл: Veselin.Marinov@arcoreal.bg
Телефон: +359 89 45 05 788

Отошлите запрос: цены, планировки, условия платежей

Имя


Email

Телефон

Сообщение

Я знаком с Политика конфиденциальности и защита персональных данных, и с настоящим разрешаю Арко Имоти ООО обрабатывать персональные данные, которые я заполнил выше. Ваша персональная информация будет использоваться для обслуживания вашего запроса!


0% комиссии
для покупателей
Вы еще не сохранённых прейскурантов.

Используйте блокнот чтобы сохранить объявления, которые вам нравятся, так что вы можете вернуться к ним позже.