48022 House in Sokolovo

Sokolovo
House
Area: 141 sqm
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 4
Features: Garden, Yard, Internet, Controlled access, Furnished, Parking space, Satellite or cable TV, Full-year
Construction type: Brick
Construction stage: Ready
Heating: Local
View:
ID: 48022

Save to notepad

75000 €

ARCO REAL ESTATE offers for sale a 2-storey house in the village of Sokolovo (Dobrich District), located near the Black Sea coast. The property is located near the center of the village, the road to it is asphalt!
The house has an area of 200 sq.m. Internal layout: 1st floor: large living room with kitchen and dining area, bedroom, bathroom with WC and laundry room. 2nd floor: three bedrooms, each with its own terrace and two bathrooms with WC. There is a large basement on the ground floorThe kitchen has direct access to the summer kitchen. There is a large veranda in front of the house. The house is in very good condition, with many improvements. Completely furnished with some equipment. The roof has been repaired! All windows for new. The heating is local, the whole house is equipped with radiators with hot water, heated by a wood boiler.
The yard has an area of 670 sq.m. At the backside there is a parking space for several cars and an outbuilding.

The village is a part of Balchik municipality, located only 7 km from the beach and the town of Balchik. The town of Dobrich is 26 km away, while the city of Varna and the international airport are 46 km away.

For reservation of the property – 2000 EURO deposit

NO COMMISSION FROM THE BUYER!

ARCO REAL ESTATE is a member of the National Real Estate Association (NSNI) – the representative branch organization of real estate brokers in Bulgaria. The agency offers full legal assistance, consultation, property evaluation and mortgage lending assistance. The agency works according to the requirements of BDS EN 15733. A protocol is signed for each inspection!

If you would like detailed information about this property, please contact our consultants. Broker for this offer: Veselin Marinov +359 894 505 788 (Viber / WhatsApp)

Offer #48022


Контакти
Веселин Маринов
Имейл: Veselin.Marinov@arcoreal.bg
Телефон: +359 89 45 05 788

Send an enquiry: Prices, blueprints, payment conditions

Name


Email

Phone

Enquiry

I am familiar with the Privacy Policy and Privacy Policy and I agree with Arco estate ltd. to process the personal data I have filled in above. Your personal information will be used to serve your inquiry.


0% comission
for buyers
There are no saved listings yet.

Use the notepad to save the listings you like, so that you can return to them later.

48022 Дом в с. Соколово

с. Соколово
Дом
Площадь: 141 кв. м.
Стаи: 5
Спальни: 4
Характеристики: Сад, Двор, Интернет, Система ограниченного доступа, Меблированный, Парковочное место, Спутниковое или кабельное телевидение, Цялогодишно обитаване
Вид строителство: Кирпич
Этап строительства: Готовый к эксплуатации
Отопление: Местное
Разположение:
ID: 48022

Сохранить в блокноте


ARCO REAL ESTATE предлагает на продажу 2-х этажный дом в деревня Соколово (Добричской области), расположенном недалеко от побережья Черного моря. Недвижимость находится недалеко от центра села, дорога к нему асфальтовая!
Дом имеет площадь 200 кв.м. Внутренняя планировка: 1 этаж: большая гостиная с кухней и столовой, спальня, ванная комната с туалетом и прачечная. 2 этаж: три спальни, каждая со своей террасой и две ванные комнаты с туалетом. Есть большой подвал. Кухня имеет прямой доступ к летней кухне. Перед домом есть большая веранда. Дом в очень хорошем состоянии с многими улучшениями. Полностью оборудован мебелью. Крыша была отремонтирована недавно! Все окна новые. Отопление локальное, весь дом оборудован радиаторами с горячей водой, отапливаемыми дровяным котлом.
Двор имеет площадь 670 кв.м. С задней стороны есть парковочное место для нескольких автомобилей и хозяйственная постройка.

Деревня является частью муниципалитета Балчик, расположено всего в 7 км от пляжа и города Балчик. Город Добрич находится в 26 км, а город Варна и международный аэропорт в 46 км.

Для бронирования недвижимость — 2000 евро депозит

БЕЗ КОМИССИИ ОТ ПОКУПАТЕЛЯ!

ARCO REAL ESTATE является членом Национальной ассоциации недвижимости (NSNI) — представительной отраслевой организации брокеров по недвижимости в Болгарии. Агентство предлагает полную юридическую помощь, консультации, оценку недвижимости и помощь в ипотечном кредитовании. Агентство работает в соответствии с требованиями BDS EN 15733. Протокол подписывается для каждого осмотра!

Если вы хотите получить подробную информацию об этой собственности, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашими консультантами. Брокер по этому предложению: Веселин Маринов +359 894 505 788 (Viber / WhatsApp)

Предложение №48022


Контакти
Веселин Маринов
Имейл: Veselin.Marinov@arcoreal.bg
Телефон: +359 89 45 05 788

Отошлите запрос: цены, планировки, условия платежей

Имя


Email

Телефон

Сообщение

Я знаком с Политика конфиденциальности и защита персональных данных, и с настоящим разрешаю Арко Имоти ООО обрабатывать персональные данные, которые я заполнил выше. Ваша персональная информация будет использоваться для обслуживания вашего запроса!


0% комиссии
для покупателей
Вы еще не сохранённых прейскурантов.

Используйте блокнот чтобы сохранить объявления, которые вам нравятся, так что вы можете вернуться к ним позже.