31056 Apartment in Elenite Resort

Elenite Resort
Apartment
Area: 114 sqm
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Features: Swimming pool, CCTV, Yard, Internet, Air conditioner, Controlled access, Furnished, Guard, Parking space, First line, Satellite or cable TV, Full-year
Construction type: Brick
Construction stage: Act 16
Heating: Electricity
View: West, East
ID: 31056

Save to notepad

46990 €

ARCO REAL ESTATE offers for sale fully furnished two-bedroom apartment with sea view, beach front in the Bulgarian sea resort of Elenite. The apartment is on the 1st floor (above the ground floor) in Privilege Fort Beach complex with direct access to the beach. The apartment has a total area of 114.56 sq.m. (living area 104 sq.m.) and has the following interior layout: entrance hall, living room with kitchenette, two bedrooms, two bathrooms, two terraces – one with a view to the mountain slopes and the other with a frontal view to the sea and the Old town of Nessebar. The apartment is in excellent condition and is offered for sale with furniture and household appliances. There are air conditioners in every room! The apartment is located in a building in the central part of the complex and has direct access to the largest pool and the beach is less than 30 meters.

Main advantages of this property:
– Exclusive location, first sea line
– Sea views / Mountain views
– Fully furnished
– Very good ratio price/quality
– Suitable for year-round use
– Great investment potential through renting out

Complex Privilege Fort Beach has a very good infrastructure, a swimming pool with water cannons, a Jacuzzi, a children’s pool and sun loungers, landscaped gardens, four playgrounds with slides, outdoor fitness equipment, a sauna, a beauty center and massages, a supermarket, restaurant and bar "Ship" and pizzeria restaurant, office reception, tennis court / football field.

The complex has controlled access – by chip, year-round security and maintenance.

Annual maintenance fee – 12 EUR with VAT / per sq.m.

For reservation of this apartment – 2000 EUR deposit

You can purchase this apartment through Arco Real Estate – WITH NO ADDITIONAL COMMISSION!

If you would like to receive detailed information about investment opportunities and up-to-date apartments for sale in this complex, please contact our consultants. The Agency works under the requirements of BDS EN 15733. Each customer is required to sign a protocol for the inspection of the property!!!! For contacts: Veselin Marinov +447441912515 | +359 89 450 5788 (Viber / WhatsApp)

Offer #31056


Контакти
Веселин Маринов
Имейл: Veselin.Marinov@arcoreal.bg
Телефон: +359 89 45 05 788

Send an enquiry: Prices, blueprints, payment conditions

Name


Email

Phone

Enquiry

I am familiar with the Privacy Policy and Privacy Policy and I agree with Arco estate ltd. to process the personal data I have filled in above. Your personal information will be used to serve your inquiry.


0% comission
for buyers
There are no saved listings yet.

Use the notepad to save the listings you like, so that you can return to them later.

31056 Квартира в курорт Елените

курорт Елените
Квартира
Площадь: 114 кв. м.
Стаи: 3
Спальни: 2
Характеристики: Бассейн, Видеонаблюдение, Двор, Интернет, Кондиционер, Система ограниченного доступа, Меблированный, Безопасность, Парковочное место, Първа линия, Спутниковое или кабельное телевидение, Цялогодишно обитаване
Вид строителство: Кирпич
Этап строительства: Акт 16
Отопление: Электрическое отопление
Разположение: Запад, Восток
ID: 31056

Сохранить в блокноте


ARCO REAL ESTATE предлагает на продажу полностью меблированная трехкомнатная квартира с видом на море, на первой линии моря в болгарском морском курорте Елените. Квартира находится на первом этаже (над цокольным этажом) в комплексе Привилидж Форт Бийч с прямым выходом на пляж. Общая площадь квартиры составляет 114,56 кв.м. (жилая площадь 104 кв.м.) и имеет следующую внутреннюю планировку: прихожую, гостиную с кухней, две спальни, две ванные комнаты, две террасы — одну с видом на горные склоны, а другую с фронтальным видом на море и Старый город Несебр. Квартира находится в отличном состоянии и предлагается для продажи с мебелью и бытовой техникой. В каждой комнате есть кондиционеры! Квартира расположена в здании в центральной части комплекса и имеет прямой доступ к самому большому бассейну, а пляж — менее 30 метров.

Основные преимущества этого имущества:
— Эксклюзивное место, первая морская линия
— Вид на море / Вид на горы
— Полностью меблирована
— Очень хорошее соотношение цена/качество
— Подходит для круглогодичного использования
— Отличный инвестиционный потенциал за счет сдачи в аренду

Комплекс Привилидж Форт Бийч располагает очень хорошей инфраструктурой, бассейном с водяными пушками, джакузи, детским бассейном и шезлонгами, ландшафтными садами, четырьмя игровыми площадками с горками, спортивным оборудованием на открытом воздухе, сауной, салоном красоты и массажем, супермаркетом , ресторан и бар «Корабль» и ресторан пиццерии, офисный прием, теннисный корт / футбольное поле.

Комплекс контролирует доступ по чипом, круглогодичной охраной и обслуживанием.

Годовая такса обслуживания — 12 евро с НДС / за кв.м.

Для бронирования квартиры — депозит в размере 2000 EUR

Вы можете купить недвижимость в этом комплексе через Arco Real Estate, по ценам владельца – БЕЗ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОЙ КОМИССИИ!

Если вы хотите получить подробную информацию об инвестиционных возможностях и актуальных квартирах для продажи в този комплекс, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашими консультантами. Агентство предлагает оценку и помощь по ипотечному кредитования. Агентство работает в соответствии с требованиями БДС EN 15733. Каждому клиенту необходимо подписать протокол для осмотра недвижимости!!!! Для контактов: Веселин Маринов +74993467909 | +359 89 450 5788 (Viber / WhatsApp)

Предложение №31056


Контакти
Веселин Маринов
Имейл: Veselin.Marinov@arcoreal.bg
Телефон: +359 89 45 05 788

Отошлите запрос: цены, планировки, условия платежей

Имя

Email

Телефон

Сообщение

Я знаком с Политика конфиденциальности и защита персональных данных, и с настоящим разрешаю Арко Имоти ООО обрабатывать персональные данные, которые я заполнил выше. Ваша персональная информация будет использоваться для обслуживания вашего запроса!


0% комиссии
для покупателей
Вы еще не сохранённых прейскурантов.

Используйте блокнот чтобы сохранить объявления, которые вам нравятся, так что вы можете вернуться к ним позже.