Admiral

Admiral

Sveti Vlas (region: Central Black Sea)
Selling: 3 offers

Arco Real Estate presents a holiday complex with an unique location: just 200 meters from the sandy beaches of Sveti Vlas and Marina Dinevi yacht port. Complex Admiral is a Premium Luxury Residence, located on the third line from the sea in the southern part of Sveti Vlas.

The complex is built exclusively for connoisseurs of luxury and comfort. The luxury, quality and finishing materials combined with the proximity of the sea and the prestigious area fully justify the purchase of apartment in the complex. The gated complex will provide everything you need for your perfect holiday. The complex features two swimming pools: indoor and outdoor heated pool, gym and spa.

All apartments are offered for sale – turnkey. Most apartments offers a wonderful sea view.

For those wishing to invest in a holiday property, a package of services is available guaranteeing a fabulous rental return.

For the management and maintenance of the complex care is taken by a team of professionals who will ensure the proper management of your property.
Annual maintenance fee – 600 € per year regardless of the area of ​​the apartment.

The complex is a new feature. Completed with Act 16!
Date of completion: 2016

You can purchase property in this complex through Arco Real Estate at developer’s price – NO ADDITIONAL COMMISSION!

Payment plan:
Each apartment can be purchased on an individual payment plan on a deferred payment!
• 2000 Euro deposit.

If you would like to receive detailed information about investment opportunities and up-to-date apartments for sale in the in Admiral holiday complex, please contact our consultants. Contact Veselin Marinov +359 2 950 3888, +359 894 505 788


Send an enquiry: Prices, blueprints, payment conditions

Name


Email

Phone

Enquiry

I am familiar with the Privacy Policy and Privacy Policy and I agree with Arco estate ltd. to process the personal data I have filled in above. Your personal information will be used to serve your inquiry.

Listings for this project:
0% comission
for buyers
There are no saved listings yet.

Use the notepad to save the listings you like, so that you can return to them later.

Адмирал

Адмирал

г. Свети Влас (регион: Центральное побережье)
Продажа: 3 Предложения

Arco Real Estate предлагает Вашему вниманию комплекс ваканционных апартаментов с уникальным месторасположением: всего в 200 метрах от песчаных пляжей Святого Власа и яхтеного порта Марина Диневи. Комплекс Адмирал класса Premium Luxury Residence, расположенный на третьей линии моря в южной части города Святой Влас.

Комплекс построен исключительно для ценителей роскоши и комфорта. Роскошь, качество и отделочные материалы в сочетании с близостью к моря и престижным районом полностью оправдать покупку квартир в комплексе. Закрытый комплекс предоставит вам все, что нужно для идеального отдыха. В комплексе есть два бассейна: закрытый и открытый бассейн с подогревом, фитнес-центр и спа-салон.

Все квартиры предлагаются на продажу «под ключ». Из большинства апартаментов открывается великолепный вид на море.

Для желающих инвестировать в ваканционную недвижимость, предлагается пакет услуг, гарантирующий доход от сдачи в аренду.

С управления и поддержки комплекса, заботится команда профессионалов, которая обеспечит надлежащее управление вашей собственностью.
Годовая плата за обслуживание — 600 € в год, независимо от размера квартиры.

Комплекс новостройка. Сдан в эксплуатацию с Актом 16!
Дата завершения: 2016

Вы можете купить недвижимость в этом комплексе через Arco Real Estate, по ценам застройщика – БЕЗ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОЙ КОМИССИИ!

План оплаты:
Каждая квартира может быть приобретена по индивидуальному тарифному плану с отсрочкой платежа!
• 2000 евро депозит

Если вы хотите получить подробную информацию об инвестиционных возможностях и актуальных квартирах для продажи в ваканционный комплекс Адмирал, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашими консультантами. Связаться с Веселин Маринов +359 2 950 3888, +359 894 505 788


Отошлите запрос: цены, планировки, условия платежей

Имя

Email

Телефон

Сообщение

Я знаком с Политика конфиденциальности и защита персональных данных, и с настоящим разрешаю Арко Имоти ООО обрабатывать персональные данные, которые я заполнил выше. Ваша персональная информация будет использоваться для обслуживания вашего запроса!

Объявления данного проекта:
0% комиссии
для покупателей
Вы еще не сохранённых прейскурантов.

Используйте блокнот чтобы сохранить объявления, которые вам нравятся, так что вы можете вернуться к ним позже.