27830 Apartment in Balchik

Balchik
Apartment in BlackSeaRama
Area: 83 sqm
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Features: Elevator, Swimming pool, CCTV, Golf and spa, Yard, Internet, Air conditioner, Controlled access, Furnished, Guard, Parking space, Satellite or cable TV, Guaranteed rent
Construction type: Brick
Construction stage: Act 16
Heating: Electricity
View:
ID: 27830

Save to notepad

144000 €

Arco Real Estate offers for sale an exclusive holiday apartment in a golf resort on the Black Sea coast of Bulgaria, near Balchik. The suite consists of entrance hall, one bedroom, one bathroom, fully equipped kitchen and living room and a terrace with a magnificent view from the clifftop over the Black sea.
The built-in area of this property is 83,35 sq.m and it benefits from hot and cold air conditioning, parking and a lovely communal swimming pool with sun terrace.
Property Amenities
Sea View, Terrace, Parking lot, Furniture, Fully equipped kitchen, Air-conditioning, Outdoor furniture.
This apartment is located in Club Residence which is situated near the Clubhouse and 9th hole of BlackSeaRama golf resort, and features also a lobby with pool table, infinity outdoor swimming pool and a sea view sauna.
PROPERTY MAINTENANCE FEE
This property has a maintenance fee – 1,20 EUR per sq.m. from the built area per month depending on the selected package.
GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE FEE
Each owner pays an annual fee of EUR 1500 for maintenance of the golf course. The fee allows owners unrestricted access to the golf course, 50% discount on golf cart rental, 50% discount for the owners guests, 10% discount in the pro shop, restaurants and sports center, discount for tournaments.
INVESTMENT PROPOSAL
This complex offers professional management when renting your property. Any owner wishing to benefit in order to obtain income, concludes a Management Contract. The split of revenue is 65% for the owner – 35% for the management company.
The complex is put into operation with Act 16!
PAYMENT PLAN
Each property can be purchased on an individual payment plan!
You can purchase property in this complex through Arco Real Estate at developer’s price – NO ADDITIONAL COMMISSION!
If you would like to receive detailed information about investment opportunities and up-to-date properties for sale in BlackSeaRama golf resort, please contact our consultants. Contact: Veselin Marinov +359 2 950 3888, +359 894 505 788 (Viber / WhatsApp)

Offer #27830


Контакти
Веселин Маринов
Имейл: Veselin.Marinov@arcoreal.bg
Телефон: +359 89 45 05 788

Send an enquiry: Prices, blueprints, payment conditions

Name


Email

Phone

Enquiry

I am familiar with the Privacy Policy and Privacy Policy and I agree with Arco estate ltd. to process the personal data I have filled in above. Your personal information will be used to serve your inquiry.


0% comission
for buyers
There are no saved listings yet.

Use the notepad to save the listings you like, so that you can return to them later.

27830 Квартира в г. Балчик

г. Балчик
Квартира в комплексе Блексирама
Площадь: 83 кв. м.
Стаи: 2
Спальни: 1
Характеристики: Лифт, Бассейн, Видеонаблюдение, Голф и спа, Двор, Интернет, Кондиционер, Система ограниченного доступа, Меблированный, Безопасность, Парковочное место, Спутниковое или кабельное телевидение, Гарантированная аренда
Вид строителство: Кирпич
Этап строительства: Акт 16
Отопление: Электрическое отопление
Разположение:
ID: 27830

Сохранить в блокноте


Arco Real Estate предлагает на продажу эксклюзивная квартира для отдыха в гольф-курорте на черноморском побережье Болгарии, недалеко от Балчика. Люксовая квартира состоит из прихожей, одной спальни, одной ванной комнаты, полностью оборудованной кухни и гостиной и террасы с великолепным видом над Черным морем.
Встроенная площадь этого объекта составляет 83,35 кв.м, и он пользуется горячим и холодным кондиционером, парковкой и прекрасным общим бассейном с солнечной террасой.
Удобства: Вид на море, Терраса, Стоянка, Мебель, Полностью оборудованная кухня, Кондиционер, Уличная мебель.
Этот апартамент расположен в Клуб Резиденс, недалеко от Клубхаус и 9-й лунки гольф-курорта БлакСийРама. В комплексе также есть вестибюль с бильярдным столом, открытым бассейном и сауной с видом на море.
ТАКСА ПОДДЕРЖКИ НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ
Этот дом имеет плату за обслуживание в размере 1,20 евро за кв.м. от встроенной площади в месяц в зависимости от выбранного пакета.
ТАКСА ПОДДЕРЖКИ ПОЛЯ ДЛЯ ГОЛЬФ
Каждый владелец платит ежегодную плату в размере 1500 евро за обслуживание поля для гольфа. Плата разрешает владельцам неограниченный доступ к поле для гольфа, 50% скидку на аренду гольф-кары, 50% скидку для гостей, 10% скидку в про-магазине, рестораны и спортивный центр, скидка на турниры.
ИНВЕСТИЦИОННОЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ
Этот комплекс предлагает профессиональное управление при сдачи в аренде недвижимости. Любой владелец, желающий получать доход от сдачи в аренду недвижимости, заключить Соглашение об управлении. Распределение доходов составляет 65% для владельца – 35% для управляющей компании.
Комплекс введен в действие с Актом 16!
ПЛАН ОПЛАТЫ
Каждая недвижимость можно приобрести по индивидуальному тарифному плану!
Вы можете купить недвижимость в этом комплексе через Arco Real Estate по ценам застройщика – БЕЗ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОЙ КОМИССИИ!
Если вы хотите получить подробную информацию об инвестиционных возможностях и актуальных квартирах для продажи в БлекСиРама, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашими консультантами. Связаться с Веселин Маринов +359 2 950 3888, +359 894 505 788 (Viber / WhatsApp)

Предложение №27830


Контакти
Веселин Маринов
Имейл: Veselin.Marinov@arcoreal.bg
Телефон: +359 89 45 05 788

Отошлите запрос: цены, планировки, условия платежей

Имя


Email

Телефон

Сообщение

Я знаком с Политика конфиденциальности и защита персональных данных, и с настоящим разрешаю Арко Имоти ООО обрабатывать персональные данные, которые я заполнил выше. Ваша персональная информация будет использоваться для обслуживания вашего запроса!


0% комиссии
для покупателей
Вы еще не сохранённых прейскурантов.

Используйте блокнот чтобы сохранить объявления, которые вам нравятся, так что вы можете вернуться к ним позже.